2015-2016 Coaches Contacts

MS Excel Document updated on 11.9.15 available at right column link. 

CLASS 4A    
Region 1    
School Boys Coach Email
Easley Ian McKenzie idmckenzie17@gmail.com
Greenville Tony Koutsos tkoutsos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greenwood George Sugden sugdeng@gwd50.org
Hillcrest Ryan Parker rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Laurens Dennis Balanta  
T.L. Hanna Craig Joyner craigjoyner@anderson5.net
Westside Jimmy George jhgerg@yahoo.com
Woodmont Justin Jones jrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Region 2    
School Boys Coach Email
Boiling Springs Travis Perigo  
Byrnes Paul Hilderbrand paul.hilderbrand@spart5.net
Dorman Josh Eskew eskewjd@spart6.org
J.L. Mann Brian Dender bdender@z3graphics.com
Mauldin Joe Siatkowski jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Riverside Todd Lea slea@richland2.org
Spartanburg Kevin Brabham CKBrabham@spart7.org
Wade Hampton Damon Dixon ddixon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Region 3    
School Boys Coach Email
Clover Graham Stafford graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Fort Mill Sean Fielden sfielde@g.clemson.edu
Gaffney Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Nation Ford Jon Jarrett  
Northwestern Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Rock Hill Cesar Robles CRobles@rhmail.org
York Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Region 4    
School Boys Coach Email
Blythewood Peter Wittig pwittig@richland2.org
Dutch Fork Jovan Brdarski jovee7@gmail.com
Lugoff-Elgin Paul Witt  
Ridge View Brian Butler bbutler@richland2.org
Spring Valley Dave Clark aclark@richland2.org
Westwood Kristopher Thompson  
Region 5    
School Boys Coach Email
Irmo Stephen Duerr stephen.duerr@richlandone.org
Lexington Will Gettys wgettys@lexington1.net 
North Augusta Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
River Bluff Phil Savitz psavitz@lexington1.net
South Aiken Dave Myers myers79socc@yahoo.com
White Knoll Tim Green tdgreen@lexington1.net
Region 6    
School Boys Coach Email
Carolina Forest Eric Sauthoff esauthoff@horrycountyschools.net
Conway Keith Johnson  
Socastee Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
South Florence    
Sumter Jimmy Watson Jimmy.Watson@sumterschools.net
West Florence Billy Andrews bandrews@fsd1.org
Region 7    
School Boys Coach Email
Cane Bay Greg Sharp  
Goose Creek George Gray  
James Island Charter Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Stratford Alister DeLong DelongA@bcsdschools.net
Wando Shilo Tisdale shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
West Ashley Stephen Jackson stephen_jackson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Region 8    
School Boys Coach Email
Ashley Ridge Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us 
Bluffton Josh Fox Joshua.Fox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Colleton County Shane Fiddler  
Fort Dorchester Chris Jones cjasc13@gmail.com
Summerville Jason Rasner jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
CLASS 3A    
Region 1    
School Boys Coach Email
Belton-Honea Path Josiah Jones  
Daniel Philip Boyer pboyer@clemson.edu
Palmetto Justin Wingard  
Pickens    
Seneca Glenn English englishh@nuvox.net
Walhalla    
West-Oak Eddie Cliffe  
Wren Kyle Wilson wilsonk@anderson1.k12.sc.us
Region 2    
School Boys Coach Email
Berea Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Blue Ridge Randy Bright  
Chapman Will Maley william.maley@spart1.org
Eastside Bill Martin bill.martin@furmanunited.com
Emerald Sherri Tommie  
Greer Jorge Santos jsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Southside Nicolas Phillipp  
Travelers Rest Dave Hennigan  
Region 3    
School Boys Coach Email
Broome Brian Schult bschult@oconee.k12.sc.us
Chester BJ Kennedy  
Clinton Sean Vick seanvick@lcsd56.org
Lancaster Alex Tarque coachalextarque@gmail.com
South Pointe    
Union County Bobby Curtis  
Region 4    
School Boys Coach Email
A.C. Flora Matt Barry coachmattbarry@gmail.com
Camden Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Chapin Ben Bosco brbosco1@gmail.com
Dreher Clark McCarthy clark.mccarthy@yahoo.com
Lower Richland Isaiah Jones  
Richland Northeast Jay A'Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Region 5    
School Boys Coach Email
Aiken Roger Carpenter RCarpenter@acpsd.net
Airport Sam Masone smasone@lex2.org
Brookland-Cayce Kevin Heise kheise@lex2.org
Gilbert    
Midland Valley Eric Navarro emnava386@hotmail.com
Swansea Stephen Jeffcoat sjeffcoat@lexington4.net 
Region 6    
School Boys Coach Email
Crestwood Jack Ray Jack.Ray@sumterschools.net
Darlington    
Hartsville Troy Alexander troyalex@gmail.com
Lakewood Mike Carraher Mike.Carraher@sumterschools.net
Manning Ricky Inbody  
Marlboro County Mike Barrington  
Region 7    
School Boys Coach Email
Georgetown Chris Hapeshis CHapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lake City Matt Luna  
Myrtle Beach Jason Himmelsbach jason@glensgolfgroup.com
North Myrtle Beach Jason Mueller muellerjason@mac.com
St. James Michael Rice  
Wilson Christian Storm stormchristiaan@yahoo.com
Region 8    
School Boys Coach Email
Beaufort Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us 
Berkeley Michael Burris  
Hanahan John Devereaux jpdevereux@fedex.com
Hilton Head Island    
Orangeburg-Wilkinson    
Stall Daniel Holbrook daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
CLASS 2A    
Region 1    
School Boys Coach Email
Blacksburg    
Carolina Edward Brittain  
Chesnee    
Landrum Chuck Christie  
Liberty    
Pendleton Jonathan Walker  
Powdersville Jeremy McCall  
Woodruff Julio Gomez  
Region 2    
School Boys Coach Email
Abbeville    
Batesburg-Leesville    
Crescent Blaise Bourgeois  
Ninety Six Ben Brown  
Saluda    
Strom Thurmond Paul Bundy  
Region 3    
School Boys Coach Email
Columbia Pierre Fome  
Eau Claire George Simmons  
Fairfield Central Gene Stephens  
Keenan Pablo Rivera  
Mid-Carolina Anthony Pelton aspelton@gmail.com
Newberry Cornelius Cromer CCromer@newberry.k12.sc.us
Pelion    
Region 4    
School Boys Coach Email
Andrew Jackson Van Steen  
Buford John Bundy  
Central    
Cheraw    
Chesterfield    
Indian Land Adam Cole Adam.Cole@lcsdmail.net
North Central    
Region 5    
School Boys Coach Email
Barnwell David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Edisto Cody Garnett  
Ridgeland-Hardeeville Bryon Addison  
Silver Bluff Clay Holley  
Wade Hampton Don Sral dsral@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
Woodland Jeremy Wolfegang  
Region 6    
School Boys Coach Email
Academic Magnet Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek    
Bishop England Ed Khouri coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Garrett Geoffrey German  
North Charleston Philip Kuhl  
Whale Branch Joshua Germany Joshua.Germany@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Region 7    
School Boys Coach Email
Andrews Shane Maglich  
Johnsonville    
Kingstree    
Lake Marion    
Lee Central    
Timberland Justin Scott  
Region 8    
School Boys Coach Email
Aynor Gary Altman  
Dillon    
Loris Perry Helton  
Marion    
Mullins    
Waccamaw Ben Schoen BSchoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
CLASS 1A    
Region 1    
School Boys Coach Email
Calhoun Falls Charter    
Dixie Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Fox Creek Charter Jo Ben Rivera-Thompson
McCormick    
Ware Shoals Josh Hallman  
Whitmire    
Region 2    
School Boys Coach Email
Brashier Middle College Charter Mike Diener  
Christ Church Episcopal David Wilcox wilcoxd@cces.org
Greenville Tech Charter Eudes Rodregez  
Greer Middle College Charter    
S.C. School for the Deaf & Blind    
Southside Christian Joe Franks  
St. Joseph's Frank Kucinic fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Tamassee-Salem    
High Point Academy Charter    
Region 3    
School Boys Coach Email
C.A. Johnson    
Governor's School for Science & Mathematics Joel Bristol  
Great Falls    
Lamar    
Lewisviille Jamie Salters  
McBee    
Gray Collegiate Academy Charter Chris Hooker chooker18@hotmail.com
Region 4    
School Boys Coach Email
Blackville-Hilda    
Calhoun County Brijesh Bala  
Hunter-Kinard-Tyler    
Ridge Spring-Monetta Sherwan Bunch  
North    
Wagener-Salley    
Williston-Elko    
Region 5    
School Boys Coach Email
Allendale-Fairfax    
Bamberg-Ehrhardt David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.org
Bethune-Bowman    
Branchville Craig Porter  
Denmark-Olar    
Estill    
Royal Live Oaks Charter Stefon Vasiu  
Region 6    
School Boys Coach Email
Baptist Hill    
Burke    
Charleston Charter School for Math & Science Chris Dreawell  
Cross William Everett  
Lincoln Ian MacMichael  
Military Magnet Academy    
St. John's Robert Smith  
Lowcountry Leadership Charter    
Palmetto Scholars Charter Zack Otey  
Region 7    
School Boys Coach Email
C.E. Murray    
East Clarendon    
Hannah-Pamplico    
Scott's Branch    
Timmonsville    
Region 8    
School Boys Coach Email
Carvers Bay    
Creek Bridge    
Green Sea-Floyds    
Hemingway    
Lake View    
Latta    

 

   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Flynn McKinney flynn.mckinney@gmail.com
Gary Moore  
Laney Younts dlyounts@aol.com
Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.k12.sc.us
Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Austyn Piel  
Chelsea Semrau  
   
Girls Coach Email
Robert Jackson  
Craig Thompson Craig.thompson@spart5.net
Josef Lorenz lorenzj@spart6.org
Steve Georgopolous sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Ellen Bullard bullard.ellen@gmail.com
Carly Victor arlykate@gmail.com
   
PJ Mancuso pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
   
Girls Coach Email
Kelsey Geary Kelsey.Geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Chris Quinn  
Lauren Lanham  
Caitlyn Bagwell bagwellc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Jason Mouzon JMouzon@rhmail.org 
Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Cheryl Baggett  
   
Girls Coach Email
Lily Knight ily.knight21@gmail.com
Mike Mauldin mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Carl Spoto carl.spoto@kcsdschools.org
   
Steve Lea slea@richland2.org
Gina Graziosa  
   
Girls Coach Email
Josh Puryear tarheeljdp@yahoo.com
Chris Fryland cfryland@lexington1.net
Matt Sawicz MSawicz@acpsd.net
KC Dunbaker kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Dave Mihoulides DMihoulides@acpsd.net
Shandon Shoaf sshoaf@lexington1.net
   
Girls Coach Email
Will Hall WHall@horrycountyschools.net
Rebecca Snider  
Ashley Kunkleman  
Robert Sloan robertwsloan@gmail.com
Ashley Cotton acotton521@gmail.com
Matt Cole  
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Chris Kotowski  
Brian Garvin brian_garvin@charleston.k12.sc.us
Peter Heusinger Heusinge@bcsdschools.net
Shannon Champ shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Drew McNeely drew_mcneely@charleston.k12.sc.us
   
Girls Coach Email
Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Mike Manning michael.manning@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Danny Wiggins  
Taryn Floyd tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Brian DeBolt bdebolt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
   
   
Girls Coach Email
Jason Burton jaburton@anderson2.k12.sc.us
Gabrielle Fennell  
Joanna Watkins  
Frank Sullivan FrancisSullivan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Rick Moxley  
   
Matthew Fallow  
Mike Burriss burrissm@anderson1.k12.sc.us
   
Girls Coach Email
Jennifer Koch  
   
   
David Craig coachcraig16@gmail.com
   
   
Mary Moore  
Morgan Swartz  
   
Girls Coach Email
Paula Fernandez paula.fernandez@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us 
Eric Lutjen  
   
Ed Humphrey ed.humphrey@lcsdmail.net 
Adam Rainey ARainey@rhmail.org
Kelly Jenkins  
   
Girls Coach Email
Jamie McLeod mcleodwj@email.sc.edu
Aaron Mayes  
Bob Taylor btaylor@lex5.k12.sc.us
David Kleinfelder david.kleinfelder@richlandone.org
Aaron Buller  
John Mills jmills@richland2.org
   
Girls Coach Email
Victor Tice VTice@acpsd.net
Keith Morris keithm@lex2.org
Emily Heise elsetzler.sc@gmail.com
Adam Kelley Akelley@lexington1.net
Erica Johnson ejohnson@acpsd.net
Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net
   
Girls Coach Email
Larry Crosby Larry.Crosby@sumterschools.net
Ezequiel Gomez  
Justin Hall  
Allison Ganzales  
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Kristal Martinez  
   
Lori Gorman  
Thubelihlen Nkomazana thubelihlenkomazana@yahoo.com
   
   
Girls Coach Email
Bryan Carey  
William Chassereau chassere@bcsdschools.net
Dave Johnson dcjohnson@lce.com
Ernie Suozzi athsoccer1@gmail.com
Zachary Ward  
Maurice Grant  
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Brittani Keene  
   
Cathy Riordan  
   
Heather Conn  
   
Casey Cash McCall  
   
Girls Coach Email
   
   
Allison Rainey  
Tony Risor  
   
Randy Jackson thenetcabc@gmail.com
   
Girls Coach Email
Lucas Snyder  
John Castellanno  
Francine Goins  
Pablo Rivera  
   
Leslie McDuffie  
Jeff Saunders  
   
Girls Coach Email
Lee Hanna  
Bob Bowen  
   
   
   
Mark Bonda Mark.Bonda@lcsdmail.net
   
   
Girls Coach Email
Eryn Gable  
   
Bryon Addison  
Heather Fields  
Barry Whittington  
Ray Hawkins  
   
Girls Coach Email
Anna Merriman anna_merriman@charleston.k12.sc.us
   
Dave Snyder profdss@msn.com
Daniel Ellis  
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
Clinton Harbuck  
   
   
Tessa Clark  
   
Bill Boroff  
   
Girls Coach Email
Melissa Holland  
   
Sarah Hold  
Imdad Sabri  
   
Joan Cribb  
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Machelle Gray  
   
   
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Terry Archenhold TArchenhold@allstate.com
Kenekia Gaines  
Taylor Beard taylorebeard@gmail.com
   
Sheila Wyer swyer@southsidechristian.org
Rick Morris  
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Dick Cady  
   
   
Jamie Salters  
   
Chris Hooker chooker18@hotmail.com
   
Girls Coach Email
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email
   
Amy Allen  
   
Delicia Alarcon  
   
   
   
   
Zack Otey  
   
Girls Coach Email
   
   
   
   
   
   
Girls Coach Email